Skip to main content
Undergraduate Study: SMC Programs

Book & Media Studies

Program Faculty & Instructors

Paul Babiak
paul.babiak@utoronto.ca

Sara Grimes
sara.grimes@utoronto.ca

Steve Hoselton
steve.hoselton@utoronto.ca

Robert Logan
logan@physics.utoronto.ca

Mark McGowan
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Michael O'Connor
michael.oconnor@utoronto.ca

John Pungente
johnpungente@gmail.com

Jenna Sunkenberg
jenna.sunkenberg@utoronto.ca

Elisa Tersigni
elisa.tersigni@mail.utoronto.ca

Michael Valpy
michael.valpy@utoronto.ca

Silvia Vong
silvia.vong@utoronto.ca