Skip to main content
Undergraduate Study: SMC Programs

Book & Media Studies

Program Faculty & Instructors

2014-2015

Paul Babiak
paul.babiak@utoronto.ca

John Geck
john.geck@utoronto.ca

Sara Grimes
sara.grimes@utoronto.ca

Steve Hoselton
steve.hoselton@utoronto.ca

Yolanda Iglesias
y.iglesias@utoronto.ca

Robert Logan
logan@physics.utoronto.ca

Mark McGowan
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Kristen Mills
kristen.m.mills@gmail.com

Michael O'Connor
michael.oconnor@utoronto.ca

John Pungente
johnpungente@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Sheldon
gwendolyn.sheldon@utoronto.ca

Giulio Silano
gsilano@chass.utoronto.ca

Jenna Sunkenberg
jenna.sunkenberg@utoronto.ca

Elisa Tersigni
elisa.tersigni@mail.utoronto.ca

Michael Valpy
michael.valpy@utoronto.ca

Silvia Vong
silvia.vong@utoronto.ca

Updated June 27, 2014