Skip to main content
Undergraduate Study: SMC Programs

Book & Media Studies

Program Faculty & Sessional Instructors

2014-2015

Paul Babiak
paul.babiak@utoronto.ca

Steve Hoselton, Senior Lecturer, University of St. Michael's College
steve.hoselton@utoronto.ca

Robert Logan
logan@physics.utoronto.ca

Mark McGowan
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Michael O'Connor, Senior Lecturer, University of St. Michael's College
michael.oconnor@utoronto.ca

John Pungente
johnpungente@gmail.com

Leslie Regan Shade
leslie.shade@utoronto.ca

Jenna Sunkenberg, Senior Lecturer, University of St. Michael's College
jenna.sunkenberg@utoronto.ca

Elisa Tersigni
elisa.tersigni@mail.utoronto.ca

Michael Valpy
michael.valpy@utoronto.ca

Silvia Vong
silvia.vong@utoronto.ca

 

Kelly Librarian Liaison

Silvia Vong
John M. Kelly Library, Room 128
Phone: 416- 926-1300, ext. 3092
silvia.vong@utoronto.ca

Contact Silvia with any library related questions, from using online resources to arranging library instruction, from ordering new Book and Media Studies titles to getting help with your research.

 

Updated September 30, 2014