Skip to main content
Undergraduate Study: SMC Programs

Christianity & Culture

Program Faculty

Reid Locklin, PhD
Associate Professor
Interests: theology, social justice, interfaith dialogue
Odette Hall, Room 130
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3317
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca

Mark G. McGowan, PhD
Professor
Interests: religious history, religion and communications, Catholic education in Canada
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Michael O’Connor, DPhil
Senior Lecturer
Interests: theology, music and liturgy, intellectual history
Odette Hall, Room 123
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3382
michael.oconnor@utoronto.ca

Giulio Silano, BEd, PhD
Professor
Interests: church and society, spirituality, law, and institutions
Odette Hall, Room 118
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3274
gsilano@chass.utoronto.ca

Rev. Daniel Donovan, SSL, DrTheol
Professor Emeritus, University of St. Michael's College
Interests: theology, contemporary art
Odette Hall, Room 028
(416) 926-7253
daniel.donovan@utoronto.ca

Sessional and Other Instructors: 2014-2015

Kristen Allen
kristen.allen@utoronto.ca

Paul Seungoh Chung
seungohc@hotmail.com

Sean Conway
sean.conway@sympatico.ca

Christopher De Bono
cdebono@mail.utoronto.ca

Michael Elliot
michael.d.elliot@gmail.com

Terence Fay
terence.fay@utoronto.ca

John Geck
john.geck@utoronto.ca

Brent Miles
brent.miles@utoronto.ca

Tadhg Morris
tadhg.morris@utoronto.ca

Andrew Paskauskas
andrew.paskauskas@gmail.com

Maria Pietropaolo
mariapia.pietropaolo@mail.utoronto.ca

John Pungente
johnpungente@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Sheldon
gwendolyn.sheldon@utoronto.ca

 

updated June 27, 2014