Skip to main content
Undergraduate Study: SMC Programs

Christianity & Culture

Program Faculty

Yiftach J. H. Fehige, PhD, PhD
Associate Professor
Interests: Christianity and science, theology and philosophy of sexuality, Jewish-Christian dialogue
Odette Hall, Room 123
(416) 926-7109
yiftach.fehige@utoronto.ca
http://individual.utoronto.ca/fehige/fehige/Home.html

Reid Locklin, PhD
Associate Professor
Interests: theology, social justice, interfaith dialogue
Odette Hall, Room 130
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3317
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca

Mark G. McGowan, PhD
Professor
Interests: religious history, religion and communications, Catholic education in Canada
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Michael O’Connor, DPhil
Senior Lecturer
Interests: theology, music and liturgy, intellectual history
Odette Hall, Room 132
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3382
michael.oconnor@utoronto.ca

Giulio Silano, BEd, PhD
Professor
Interests: church and society, spirituality, law, and institutions
Odette Hall, Room 118
(416) 926-1300 ext. 3274
gsilano@chass.utoronto.ca

Rev. Daniel Donovan, SSL, DrTheol
Professor Emeritus, University of St. Michael's College
Interests: theology, contemporary art
Odette Hall, Room 028
(416) 926-7253
daniel.donovan@utoronto.ca

Sessional and Other Instructors: 2013-2014

Paul Seungoh Chung
seungohc@hotmail.com

Christopher De Bono
c.debono@mail.utoronto.ca

Terence Fay
terence.fay@utoronto.ca

John Geck
john.geck@utoronto.ca

Heather Macumber
heather.macumber@mail.utoronto.ca

Andrew Paskauskas
andrew.paskauskas@gmail.com

David Pereyra
david.pereyra@utoronto.ca

Paul Reale
paul.reale@utoronto.ca

Jerry Skira
jerry.skira@utoronto.ca

Michael Steinhauser
m.steinhauser@utoronto.ca

Brian Walsh
brian.walsh@utoronto.ca