About

About

About

Who We Are

The John M. Kelly Library is the largest federated college library at UofT and one of more than forty libraries at the university. With large humanities, social science, and DVD collections, new study spaces and workstations, and a range of services for students and faculty–including our Personal Librarian and Kelly InfoExpress services–the Kelly Library is an academic hub for St. Mike’s and the wider university community.

Key Contacts

General Enquiries, Loans Desk, Reference

+1-416-926-7114

Loans Desk: kelly.library@utoronto.ca

Reference Help: reference.kellylibrary@utoronto.ca

Fax: +1-416-926-7262

Special Collections Reading Room:
+1-416-926-2314
specialcollections.kellylibrary@utoronto.ca

Address: 113 St. Joseph Street, Toronto, Ontario M5S 3C2

Staff Directory

Administration

Sheril Hook
Chief Librarian
sheril.hook@utoronto.ca
+1-416-926-7263
ext. 67263
View Profile

David Hagelaar
Associate Chief Librarian
d.hagelaar@utoronto.ca
+1-416-926-7250
ext. 67250
View Profile

Other Departments

Academic Services

Richard Carter
Reference Librarian
richard.carter@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-0132
ext. 60132
View Profile

Noel S. McFerran
Theology and Rare Books Librarian
noel.mcferran@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-3874
ext. 63874
View Profile

James Roussain
Archivist – Outreach and Instruction
james.roussain@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-3187
ext. 83187
View Profile

Access & Information

Risa de Rege
Library Technician
r.derege@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-0898
ext. 60898

Kayla Gregg
Library Technician
kayla.gregg@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-3478
ext. 83478

Caroline Silva
Library Technician
c.silva@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-7298
ext. 87298

Sarah Stiller
Library Technician
sarah.stiller@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-1859
ext. 81859

Silvia Vong
Head of Public Services
silvia.vong@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-3755
ext. 83755B
View Profile

Manda Vrkljan
Kelly InfoExpress Liaison
kelly.infoexpress@utoronto.ca
manda.vrkljan@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-3247
ext. 83247

Special Collections

Jessica Barr
University Archivist
jj.barr@utoronto.ca
+1-416-926-2348
ext. 62348

Liesl E. Joson
Library Technician
liesl.joson@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-3872
ext. 63872

Simon Rogers
Archivist
simon.rogers@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-0967
ext. 80967
View Profile

Technical Services

Astrida Ezergailis
Acquisitions Technician
smcl.acquisitions@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-0880
ext. 60880

Connie Lewin
Cataloguing Technician
connie.lewin@utoronto.ca
+1-416-946-3873
ext. 63873

Remi Pulwer
Head of Technical Services
remi.pulwer@utoronto.ca
+1-416-978-0766
ext. 80766
View Profile