

Review & Search Committee (2015) Office of the Principal, St. Michael's College

Chair

Mr. David Mulroney President & Vice-Chancellor University of St. Michael's College

University of Toronto Representatives

Prof. David Cameron
Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science
University of Toronto

Prof. Elizabeth Smyth Vice Dean (Programs) School of Graduate Studies University of Toronto

Member Appointed by the President

Prof. David Novak
Department of Religion and Philosophy
University of Toronto

Elected Representative from Fellows, Librarians & Registrars

Prof. Reid B. Locklin
Associate Professor
Christianity and Culture (SMC)
Department for the Study of Religion
St. Michael's College/University of Toronto

Prof. Mark G. McGowan
Professor of History, University of Toronto
Senior Academic Advisor to the Dean, International
Coordinator, Book & Media Studies, St. Michael's College

Student Representative

Elizabeth McDermott St. Michael's College

Basilian Representative & Secretary to the Committee

Fr. Mario O. D'Souza CSB
Basilian Fathers Chair in Religion and Education
Faculty of Theology, University of St. Michael's College
Fellow of St. Michael's College
Associate Member SGS
Department of Social Justice Education OISE/UT

Secretariat

Stefan Slovak
Director of Special Initiatives
Office of the President
University of St. Michael's College

Debra Matthews Executive Assistant Office of the President University of St. Michael's College

**<u>NOTE</u>: A representative of the Collegium will be added when the search for a candidate commences.

October 27, 2015