Collegium Committee Membership 2022-2023

STANDING COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Membership: "a minimum of five external members of the Collegium" (8.3)

- 1. Chair: Rosanne Rocchi (External, ex officio)
- 2. Past Chair: Paul Harris (External)
- 3. Katie Moriarty (External)
- 4. Andrew Leung (External)
- 5. Maria Hunt (External)
- 6. President: David Sylvester (Internal, *ex officio*)
- 7. Greg Rupik (resource, non-voting)

Appointments Committee

Membership: "a minimum of three members of the Collegium at least a majority of whom shall be external members" (8.5)

- 1. Chair: Paul Harris (External)
- 2. John Kostoff (External)
- 3. Mark Yenson (External)
- 4. Susan Helstab (External)
- Rosanne Rocchi (External, ex officio)
- 6. President: David Sylvester (Internal, *ex officio*)
- 7. Greg Rupik (resource, non-voting)

Finance & Audit Committee

Membership: "a minimum of three members of the Collegium at least a majority of whom shall be external members" (8.4)

- 1. Chair: Katie Moriarty (External)
- 2. Andrew Leung (External)
- 3. Valentine Lovekin (External)
- 4. Rosanne Rocchi (External, ex officio)
- 5. President: David Sylvester (Internal, ex officio)
- 6. Jim Milway (external advisor, voting)
- 7. VACANT (external advisor, voting)
- 8. VACANT (external advisor, voting)
- 9. Effie Slapnicar (resource, non-voting)
- 10. Lisa Gleva (resource, non-voting)
- 11. Duncan Buttenshaw (resource, non-voting)
- 12. Greg Rupik (resource, non-voting)

Investment Committee

Membership: "a minimum of three members of the Collegium at least a majority of whom shall be external members" (8.6)

- 1. **Chair: Michael Binette** (external advisor, voting)
- 2. Ella Tetrault (Internal)
- 3. Joe Stephen (External)
- 4. Maria Hunt (External)
- President: David Sylvester (Internal, ex officio)
- 6. Rosanne Rocchi (External, ex officio)
- 7. John McGrath (external advisor, voting)
- 8. Theva Naidou (external advisor, voting)
- 9. Ed Unger (external advisor, voting)
- 10. Effie Slapnicar (resource, non-voting)
- Duncan Buttenshaw (resource, nonvoting)
- 12. Greg Rupik (resource, non-voting)

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Governance Review Committee— Not Active

By Law Review Committee - Not Active

Presidential Search Committee - Not Active